Jylland

Garant Bredebro v/Bredebro Gulvbelægning ApS

Adresse: Søndergade 34, 6261 Bredebro
Telefon: 74 71 11 28
Email: bredebro@garant.nu

Garant Brovst Tæpper

Adresse: Merkurvej 2, 9460 Brovst
Telefon: 98 23 25 00
Email: brovst@garant.nu

Garant Brønderslev ApS

Adresse: Østergade 55, 9700 Brønderslev
Telefon: 98 82 12 33
Email: broenderslev@garant.nu

Garant Lemvig

Adresse: Fabjergvej 27, 7620 Lemvig
Telefon: 97 82 06 24
Email: lemvig@garant.nu

Garant Nykøbing M v/Brich Tæpper & Gulve A/S

Adresse: Nørrebro 119, 7900 Nykøbing M
Telefon: 97 72 47 88
Email: nykoebingm@garant.nu

Garant Padborg v/Hugo Sisseck Boligudstyr

Adresse: Nørregade 39, 6330 Padborg
Telefon: 74 67 19 54
Email: padborg@garant.nu

Østergaard Gardiner & Markiser

Adresse: Sædding Strandvej 61, 6710 Esbjerg V
Telefon: 51 80 18 86
Email: mail@oestergaard-gardiner.dk

Garant Randers v/Miko Gulve A/S

Adresse: Nikkelvej 5, 8940 Randers
Telefon: 86 43 07 00
Email: randers@garant.nu

Garant Ribe v/Ribe Tæpper ApS

Adresse: Industrivej 3C, 6760 Ribe
Telefon: 75 41 06 66
Email: ribe@garant.nu

Garant Horsens v/Horsens Tæppetorv ApS

Adresse: Holmboes Allé 9, 8700 Horsens
Telefon: 75 62 29 05
Email: horsens@garant.nu

A 10 Tæpper A/S

Adresse: Hesselly 6, 6000 Kolding
Telefon: 75 50 29 00
Email: a10@a10.dk

Garant Kolding ApS

Adresse: Lærkevej 7, 6000 Kolding
Telefon: 70 20 54 99
Email: kolding@garant.nu

Garant Rødekro v/Høi Tæpper A/S

Adresse: Østergade 70, 6230 Rødekro
Telefon: 74 66 21 24
Email: roedekro@garant.nu

Puma Bolig Univers - Garant Esbjerg A/S

Adresse: Ådalsparken 7, 6715 Esbjerg N
Telefon: 79 13 78 78
Email: esbjerg@garant.nu

Garant Fredericia v/Toft Bolighus & Erhverv A/S

Adresse: Vejlevej 96, 7000 Fredericia
Telefon: 75 92 70 22
Email: fredericiaT@garant.nu

Garant Frederikshavn ApS

Adresse: Suderbovej 2 B, 9900 Frederikshavn
Telefon: 98 42 85 00
Email: Frederikshavn@garant.nu

Garant Grenå v/Grenå Gulvcenter ApS

Adresse: Rugvænget 23, 8500 Grenaa
Telefon: 86 32 54 44
Email: grenaa@garant.nu

Garant Grindsted Bo-Gulve A/S

Adresse: Trehøjevej 27, 7200 Grindsted
Telefon: 75 32 00 23
Email: grindsted@garant.nu

Garant Gulve og Gardiner Haderslev A/S

Adresse: Christian X's Vej 4, 6100 Haderslev
Telefon: 74 52 62 01
Email: haderslev@garant.nu

Garant Hammel v/Miko Gulve A/S

Adresse: Baneallé 8, 8450 Hammel
Telefon: 86 96 13 99
Email: post@miko.dk

Garant Hasselager v/Hammelsvang A/S

Adresse: Bøgekildevej 26, 8361 Hasselager
Telefon: 86 28 13 44
Email: hasselager@garant.nu

Garant Hemmet v/M.C. Tæpper & Gardiner A/S

Adresse: Tarmvej 87b, 6893 Hemmet
Telefon: 97 37 50 11
Email: hemmet@garant.nu

Garant Herning v/Garant Midtjylland A/S

Adresse: Industrivej Syd 1 Hammerum, 7400 Herning
Telefon: 97 22 28 44
Email: herning@garant.nu

Garant Hjørring

Adresse: Frederikshavnsvej 83, 9800 Hjørring
Telefon: 98 92 02 75
Email: hjoerring@garant.nu

Garant Morten Gardiner v/Morten Jespersen

Adresse: Nordvang 11, 7500 Holstebro
Telefon: 97 42 24 44
Email: info@mortengardiner.dk

Garant Silkeborg

Adresse: Stagehøjvej 25, 8600 Silkeborg
Telefon: 86 81 22 55
Email: silkeborg@garant.nu

Garant Skanderborg v/Bent's Tæpper & gulvbelægning ApS

Adresse: Sygehusvej 32, 8660 Skanderborg
Telefon: 86 52 11 70
Email: skanderborg@garant.nu

Garant Brich Tæpper og gulv, Skive A/S

Adresse: Katkjærvej 1, 8660 Skanderborg
Telefon: 97 52 69 99
Email: skive@garant.nu

Garant Gardiner Skjern ApS

Adresse: Nykjærsvej 16, 6900 Skjern
Telefon: 97 35 47 77
Email: gardiner.skjernbutik@icloud.com

Garant Risskov v/Garant Grenå ApS

Adresse: Ravnsøvej 15C, 8240 Risskov
Telefon: 86 32 54 44
Email: risskov@garant.nu

Garant Sønderborg

Adresse: Stenager 15 B, 6400 Sønderborg
Telefon: 74 42 24 04
Email: soenderborg@garant.nu

Garant Thisted

Adresse: Industrivej 61, 7700 Thisted
Telefon: 97 92 13 88
Email: thisted@garant.nu

Garant Århus Vest v/Tæppehuset Tilst A/S

Adresse: Tilst Søndervej 3, 8381 Tilst
Telefon: 86 27 50 00
Email: aarhusvest@garant.nu

Garant Viborg

Adresse: Lundborgvej 2C, 8800 Viborg
Telefon: 86 62 95 77
Email: viborg@garant.nu

Garant Aabenraa

Adresse: Rådhusgade 12, 6200 Aabenraa
Telefon: 74 62 21 16
Email: aabenraa@garant.nu

Garant Gardiner Aalborg v/Gardin-Eriksen ApS

Adresse: Hobrovej 347, 9200 Aalborg SV
Telefon: 98 79 11 22
Email: mail@gardin-eriksen.dk

Garant Års - Drejer Design Center

Adresse: Vestre Boulevard 3, 9600 Års
Telefon: 98 67 28 00
Email: aars@garant.nu

Botex Aalborg - Textilcentret

Adresse: Karolinelundsvej 1, 9000 Aalborg
Telefon: 98 12 69 00
Email: aalborg@botex.dk

Botex Fredericia

Adresse: Danmarksgade 12, 7000 Fredericia
Telefon: 75 93 27 10
Email: fredericia@botex.dk

Botex Frederikshavn

Adresse: Danmarksgade 17, 9900 Frederikshavn
Telefon: 98 41 09 44
Email: frederikshavn@botex.dk

Botex Home - Herning Gardin Laugesen

Adresse: Bredgade 57, 7400 Herning
Telefon: 97 12 17 94
Email: herning@botex.dk

Holstebro Gardineksperten Botex Home

Adresse: Nørregade 3, 7500 Holstebro
Telefon: 97 42 54 55
Email: holstebro@botex.dk

Botex Horsens

Adresse: Jessensgade 7, 8700 Horsens
Telefon: 75 62 26 10
Email: horsens@botex.dk

Kjellerup Gardin Laugesen - Botex Home

Adresse: Søndergade 7, 8620 Kjellerup
Telefon: 86 88 21 86
Email: kjellerup@botex.dk

Botex Home Skive

Adresse: Frederiksgade 4, 7800 Skive
Telefon: 97 52 00 12
Email: skive@botex.dk

Andreas Carl ApS - Botex Home

Adresse: Nørrekobbel 9, 6400 Sønderborg
Telefon: 74 48 77 77
Email: sonderborgandreascarl@botex.dk

Botex Vejen v/ Kim's Gardiner

Adresse: Ådalen 5, 6600 Vejen
Telefon: 75 36 20 48
Email: vejen@botex.dk

Botex Viborg

Adresse: Livøvej 33, 8800 Viborg
Telefon: 21 13 37 09
Email: botexviborg@botex.dk

Botex Aarhus

Adresse: Silkeborgvej 39, 8000 Århus C
Telefon: 86 13 33 77
Email: lene@kimsgardiner.dk

Spjaldbo

Adresse: Kildevej 10 A, 6971 Spjald
Telefon: 97 38 15 00
Email: jacob@spjaldbo.dk - husk priser

Punkt GTG

Adresse: Borgergade 17, 9620 Ålestrup
Telefon: 20 10 11 94
Email: kontakt@punktgtg.dk

Tidens Gardiner

Adresse: Vestermarksvej 11, 8464 Galten
Telefon: 22 85 85 37
Email: info@tidensgardiner.dk

GardinHUUS

Adresse: Ørskovbakken 11, 7400 Herning
Telefon: 20 86 22 25
Email: morten@gardinhuus.dk

Gardin Nyt Horsens ApS

Adresse: Spedalsøtorv 6 , 8700 Horsens
Telefon: 75 62 33 20
Email: thomas@gardinnyt.com

Bæks Solafskærmning

Adresse: Grønnegade 15 , 9362 Gandrup
Telefon: 20 85 22 25
Email: niels.baek@icloud.com

Chris Gardiner ApS

Adresse: Jordbærhaven 9, 7000 Fredericia
Telefon: 75 56 40 89
Email: info@chris-gardiner.dk

Illum v/Per Illum

Adresse: Agerbakken 70, 8700 Horsens
Telefon: 51 30 47 05
Email: perillumhansen@icloud.com

Lading Gardiner Kolding

Adresse: Brostræde 10, 6000 Kolding
Telefon: 40 37 80 88
Email: mail@ladings-gardiner.dk

Erling Christensen Møbler A/S

Adresse: Hørmestedvej 342, 9870 Sindal
Telefon: 98 93 61 55
Email: gardiner@ecmh.dk

HL Thisted ApS

Adresse: Vestergade 25, 7700 Thisted
Telefon: 97 92 24 44
Email: hl@hlthisted.dk

Svend Erik's Gardiner ApS

Adresse: Eskjær Møllevej 10, 7870 Roslev
Telefon: 97 57 60 08
Email: mail@svend-eriks-gardiner.dk

BoliTextil Aulum

Adresse: Kirkestræde 18, 7490 Aulum
Telefon: 97 47 24 22
Email: boligtextilaulum@mail.dk

M.P. Boligtextil

Adresse: Storegade 46, 7330 Brande
Telefon: 97 18 29 49
Email: mpboligtextil@mail.tele.dk

Jari Gardiner

Adresse: Søndergade 44, 9900 Frederikshavn
Telefon: 98 42 51 55
Email: kontakt@jarigardiner.dk

Thygesen Gardiner

Adresse: Allegade 49, 8700 Horsens
Telefon: 75 62 82 36
Email: gillinggardiner@tuknet.dk

Tæppecentret v/Brian Krogh

Adresse: Vestervangen 5, 8740 Brædstrup
Telefon: 75 75 21 65
Email: brian@tcbraedstrup.dk

Feel Home Silkeborg

Adresse: Østergade 2, 8600 Silkeborg
Telefon: 86 82 23 02
Email: silkeborg@feelhome.dk

Feel Home Skanderborg

Adresse: Adelgade 102, 8660 Skanderborg
Telefon: 86 52 01 77
Email: skanderborg@feelhome.dk

HC Farver A/S

Adresse: Lucernevej 75, 8920 Randers NV
Telefon: 86 43 85 00
Email: ccc@hcfarver.dk

Gardin Nyt Randers ApS

Adresse: Egevangen 13, 8900 Randers
Telefon: 86 43 06 30
Email: mc@gardinnytranders.dk

Gardinkompagniet

Adresse: Neptunvej 12, 7430 Ikast
Telefon: 96 60 88 89
Email: mail@gardinkompagniet.dk

JEFA Gardiner ApS

Adresse: Stenhuggervej 9, 6710 Esbjerg
Telefon:
Email: frank@jefagardiner.dk

Viborg Gardinservice

Adresse: Rogenstrupvej 27, 8831 Løgstrup
Telefon: 86 62 97 35
Email: info@viborggardinservice.dk

Feel Home Vejle

Adresse: Vestergade 8, 7100 Vejle
Telefon: 75 82 04 00
Email: vejle@feelhome.dk